Compassionate psychic tarot readings online to give clarity and understanding

Written by Amber

http://www.online-tarot-readings-by-amber.info

Tarot is a tool used for divination, a tarot reading can offer guidance and awareness it is like a map of what has been (past) and how this affects your present and into your future.

Compassionate psychic tarot readings online to give clarity and understanding

A tarot reading can provide you with the answers you are needing to hear, although sometimes you may not like what you hear, a psychic tarot reader like myself will have empathy and compassion when delivering the truths that crop up in your reading.

I offer compassionate psychic tarot readings online to give clarity and understanding in all aspects of your life for example: Love, family, career, spiritual development and movement, transitions and so on…

What is Tarot and how can it help me?

Tarot like I said earlier is a tool for divination, the tarot deck is split in two – the major arcana which is made up of 22 cards and the minor arcana with has 56 cards.

So what is tarot and how can it help me?  –The answer is simple: Psychic tarot readings on-line or face to face give clarity and understanding.

In life it is not unusual to be faced with decisions and challenges making you unsure where to turn or what direction to take. A compassionate psychic tarot reading on-line or face to face will help you make those choices and decisions, the tarot can direct you and help you see what is needed right now or how your choices may affect your life.

Taking a compassionate psychic tarot reading on-line or face to face to give clarity and understanding from Amber, is easy click through to my site and select the reading you require:

http://www.online-tarot-readings-by-amber.info

A bit about me: I am a 4th generation psychic medium, I am also empath and draw on this in my readings, I have been reading tarot for over 25 years and have many clients all over the world. I also scry through the use of pendulum and crystal ball.

I offer personal face to face psychic tarot readings in St. Albans, Hertfordshire: OR why not book me for your party, fete, fair, charity night or gathering big or small.

Contact me now at: tarot.amber@gmail.com

http://www.online-tarot-readings-by-amber.info

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

